tijo

Advice Dogr 1.6.1

In Apps on December 15, 2009 at 10:27 am

Hello,

I know Advice Dog 1.6 ain’t even through the door yet, but I’ve began work on 1.6.1. I’ve added two new variations, Awesome Advice and Obviously Confused Dog. I’ve also added the TJColorPickerViewController (the rainbow-looking thingy from a few posts back) into variation creation to increase the array of available background colors. Here are some screens.

You open the picker by going to “Other” in the selector already present.

New variations (Boomer is a custom variation made by me, not available when downloaded)

I’ve additionally made the color picker a little bit more user-friendly, it now remembers the colors last selected when opened and closed. I’m thinking of adding the ability to choose the font color as well, just need to find space to cram in more buttons.

Leave a Reply

